Dealership Header Chicago Motors http://www.facebook.com/ChicagoMotors.Inc/ http://twitter.com/CMIPoliceCars http://www.instagram.com/chicagomotors2553/

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
6/16/2017
Verified Customer
Awesome Cars and Great Guys!!
A very Honest, Courteous and Professional Team!! Will do business with again. They made car buying fun again!! Thanks for everything!
Frank
Birmingham , Alabama
6/13/2017
Verified Customer
Abdul and the staff there are the best
review image
I've purchased 3 vehicles from here and had them shipped to me. No shipping problem, no CA registration problems, and no mechanical problems. What more can I say? I'm buying another as soon as Abdul finds it for me :-)
Terry
Los Angeles, California
5/20/2017
Verified Customer
GREAT CAR DEALERSHIP
review image
I purchased a 2013 Ford Police Interceptor Sedan with the 3.5L twin turbo and All Wheel Drive; it was exactly as advertised. From the first contact I made with the dealership, until I left with the vehicle, they were highly professional, extremely courteous, and wholeheartedly honest. They created a very pleasurable experience, in what is normally a dreadful event - everyone usually hates the process of buying a car, new or used. But not with Chicago Motors! This was my best experience ever buying a car. I highly recommend this business, and will more than likely use them again in the future.
George
York, Pennsylvania
5/9/2017
Verified Customer
GREAT CARS AND FOLKS! Visited April 2017
My son and I wandered in saw a number of vehicles and purchased. The sale was fast, easy and with nor pressure. We drove the car back to New Jersey without incident, quite the test drive. The staff and Ted were great. We were treated like family and they bought lunch too. The vehicle selections and their conditions are just great. We will be returning.
A. Jardines
Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey
4/10/2017
Verified Customer
great service
Awesome people to do business with had a great experience. Ted was very professional and patient
Danny Arnett
Tompkinsville, Kentucky
3/2/2017
Verified Customer
Excellent vehicle at a tremendous value
review image
We purchased a marked vehicle for patrol use, specifically a 2011 Ford Crown Vic last March. It was already painted factory black-and-white (a requirement for us) and substantially equipped with a single cell transport partition, Havis console with laptop mount, shotgun rack, L3 Mobile-Vision video system with wireless mic, Federal Smart Siren, hideaway strobes, wig-wag flasher. All we did is install a new Whelen Liberty II lightbar and decals. Been on the road a year without s single problem. -Robert Cook, Director
Excelsior Public Safety
Hallandale Beach, Florida
2/14/2017
Verified Customer
Great Dealership
Great experience with Ted my salesman, I live two thousand miles away from the dealer so I bought the car sight unseen, there were two issues with the car before I bought it and Ted fixed both of them. Everything Ted said he would do he did. Great communication and great transportation of the vehicle to my state. I am very happy with the car and the whole process, would definitely buy another vehicle from them, thanks Ted.
Rob
Marysville, Washington
1/15/2017
Verified Customer
trusted dealership
In the last year I have bought two vehicles from them.I bought these thru there web site. Everything was as stated and they went the extra mile to make my experience a good one. I will continue to buy from them,because I trust them.
Steve
Osage Beach, Missouri
12/8/2016
Verified Customer
Police Car
We recently purchased a 2013 Dodge Charger. We love it good deal on price. The vehicle is in excellent condition.
Chief Dagley
Sunbright, Tennessee
11/7/2016
Verified Customer
Awesome Service!
review image
This dealership is family owned. Employees, all the way up to the owners, are very honest and personable. While, I was here in Chicago from Texas, they maximized my stay by how hospitable they were to me.
County Investigation Division
Addison, Texas
10/19/2016
Verified Customer
2011 Chevy Impala
Great Dealer, I would definitely do business with. Car is great, I love everything about it. I currently moved to different state where winters are bad and I might be contacting you soon on buying an SUV or Pickup. Thank You.
Eldar D
Mount Prospect, Illinois
10/19/2016
Verified Customer
Best dealship I have seen!
Would like to thank the guys of Chicago Motors. Every time I have had dealings with them I left for home feeling good about buying from them. I have never seen a dealership stand behind there cars like them. I tell everyone that looks for a car to go to them. A car I bought from them saved my life. They are friendly and have good quality used cars.
Daryl Dingman
9/26/2016
Verified Customer
Great dealer with best deal
Very honest, trustworthy, and helpful Dealer. He even provide me ride from airport to pick up the car I bought. The car was even much better than it shows on listing and price wise was over $5000 less than market value. I'd deal with this dealer again and strongly recommended him. In other words no BS as most of other dealer do just to sell the car by making up stories. I don't mined to be contacted if further help needed. my email address is moutaz@msn.com
MATT
TOLEDO, Ohio
9/24/2016
Verified Customer
Great Place Repeat Buyer
review image
getting ready to head down for a 6th time, not all where mine but I was involved. Ted and Abdul run a good honest dealership.
jeff b
ridott, Illinois
9/23/2016
Verified Customer
Great customer service
I was very much satisfied when i went to collect my vehicle. It was exactly the same car that was described to me over the phone and on their website. Car was ready and took only half hour to complete paperwork. Very nice people. I will love the recommend others
Norman Jason
Arora, Illinois
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Great dealer to buy a car from!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. First time ever I left happy with a good deal from a dealership.
Bob
Philly, PA

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code